Meet Our Team

Anthony Haddadin

Anthony Haddadin

Title: Inventory Manager

anthonyhaddadin@gmail.com

Ayman Haddadin

Ayman Haddadin

Title:

ahaddadin@aol.com

Kevin Laber

Kevin Laber

Title: FINANCE

kevinjlaber@protonmail.com

Keith Taylor

Keith Taylor

Title: Sales manager

Keithttaylorpch@gmail.com

Charles White

Charles White

Title: Sales manager

cdwhite002@gmail.com

Sami Ihmud

Sami Ihmud

Title: Finance Manager

Sami.Pchcarco@gmail.com

Paul Cardenas

Paul Cardenas

Title:

pcardenas@mullenusa.com

Timothy Kaiser

Timothy Kaiser

Title: IT Admin

tkaiser@mullenusa.com